Officers-board members

 

President-

Lerae Olesen – Cell-605-929-9013, HP-605-978-9267, lerae@rapidnet.com

 

First Vice President -

Chelle Hart – HP-605-332-6059, Cell-605-321-7482, cshart@vastbb.net

 

Second Vice President-

Seth Sims – Cell-605-339-9512, sksims87@gmail.com

 

Secretary -

Dawn Brush – Home-605-229-4129, Cell-605-380-1588, dbrush@nvc.net

 

Treasurer -

Steve Hart – Home-605-332-6059, Cell-605-321-7481, cshart@vastbb.net

 

Past President

Dave Miller – Cell-605-336-6628, 1950blueskies@gmail.com

 

Board Members

 

Koni Sims – Cell-605-941-9512, koni.l.sims@gmail.com

 

 Deb Versteeg –Home-605-331-2131, Cell-605-321-4501,

debsoundandscent@earthlink.net

 

Doug Peutz – Home-605-355-0668

 

Casey Trowbridge- Home-605-412-6002, ctrowbridge@hur.midco.net

 

Tevan Fischbach – Home-605-226-2574, Cell-605-228-2781,

tevan.fischbach@sdsbvi.northern.edu

 

Linda Heller – Home-605-353-1167, Cell-605-350-7187, ldheller@gmail.com